Mua Nail polish review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing two MUA nail polishes.

Processed with MoldivProcessed with Moldiv

 This was my first time using any MUA nail polishes. I love the MUA range, so I thought, why haven’t I tried their nail polish? I have to say, I am impressed!

Here is a picture of my nails:

image_1

 The colours are matte because I used OPI matte top coat on top. Without it though, They are very shiny!

 I loved the colours, and this is only with two coats of each!

The massive plus to them?

They are only a £1.00 each from Superdrug– UK delivery only.

They are also a £1.00 on their website  Mua – Offers international delivery.

 If you are looking for a good quality nail polish at a really good price, you should check them out!

My rating is 5, they are brilliant.

Love and hugs.

x

Leave a Reply

