MUA Primer review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the MUA primer.

Processed with Moldiv

I love the MUA range, it is so cheap, but brilliant quality!

My overall impression of this primer is it is OK. It is quite liquidy so  you don’t need a lot of product for your face.

It definitely isn’t one of the best, but it is close.

I brought mine from Wilkinson’s a while ago. I don’t think they sell this particular one anymore, but  I could be wrong!You may be able to find it on their website.

Overall, if you want just a little coverage, and for short-term, this is the one for you. If you want something for long wear, then this isn’t the one for you.

I rate this product a 3.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

