Avon CC cream review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the Avon CC cream.

Processed with Moldiv

Has anyone noticed that nearly every brand has decided to bring out either a BB cream or a CC cream? There’s also DD cream coming out as well. Who would have thought there could be so many different creams? LOL.

Anyway, back to this CC cream. I am in LOVE with this!

This is my first ever CC cream, and I don’t think I will use any other brand of CC creams. It’s perfect.

It doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin (which quite a few face products do)

It’s a very good price.

You can buy it here – £7.00 at the moment.

If you are from outside the UK look here to see if your country is listed.

Overall, I would say give it a go! You don’t need a lot to cover your face,  so the product goes a long way!

I rate this product a 5, I love this product.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

