Beauty formulas organic Alove vera lotion review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing Beauty formulas organic Aloe vera lotion.

Processed with Moldiv

If you are anything like me and have dry skin as well as sensitive skin on your face, then you will know that it is quite hard to find a decent face cream, that doesn’t irritate your skin. I had never heard of this brand before I brought this.

I brought it from Body care (they don’t have a website).

I love this lotion, it is very liquidy, so you don’t need much to spread on your face/body. You rub it on to clean skin (like you do any lotion). It has solved my dry skin on my face, and it was only 99p from Body care, so that was a bonus!

I have found it on their website here for £3.99 (no international delivery). I haven’t found it anywhere else, but I may be wrong!

I rate this product a 5, I love this product.

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “Beauty formulas organic Alove vera lotion review

Leave a Reply

