Avon pink paparazzi lipstick review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the Avon lipstick in the colour ‘pink paparazzi’

Processed with Moldiv

I absolutely love this colour!

If you love pink lipstick and lipstick that has a shimmer tint to it, this is the one for you! It goes on so nicely, stays on well and feels nice on your lips.

 The pictures don’t really show the shimmeryness (is that a word? LOL).

I don’t find that many lipsticks that are bright that suit me. It was cheap as well, so that was a massive bonus!

It is unavailable to buy at the moment, but keep an eye out on the Avon website, I’m sure it will come back soon!

Overall, I think you should keep your eyes out for it, it is worth it!  I will be keeping  my eyes out as well and will update you all if I find it again.

I rate this product a 5, I love this product.

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “Avon pink paparazzi lipstick review

Leave a Reply

