Mua jet black eyeliner review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the MUA jet black eyeliner.

Processed with Moldiv

This was my first MUA eyeliner. I have to say, I am so impressed with it! The colour is so intense, one of the best I’ve ever had!

I don’t think I have found many eyeliner that I can honestly say are very cheap,  but work like one of the most expensive ones. It stays on for hours, and glides on perfectly.

You can buy it here for a £1.00!

Yes can you believe it a pound!

It is also a pound on their website here.

Overall, I think you should buy one, I don’t think you will be disappointed.

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

