Nars spring 2014 collection

Hello everyone!

So most of you probably have already seen/read about the spring 2014 trend.

Orange lipstick? I don’t think I could pull it off really!

Here is the Nars spring 2014 collection.

All pictures are from their website here, I take no credit for them.

Larger than life lip gloss in shade Annees Folles. – £18.50

Timanfaya Satin Lip Pencil

Satin lip pencil in shade Timanfaya -£18.00

Bimini Larger Than Life Lip Gloss

Larger than life lipgloss in the shade Bimini – £18.50

Nā Pali Coast The Multiple

The multiple in the shade Na pali coast -£30.00

Duo eye shadow in the shade Kauai – £25.00

Duo eye shadow in the shade China seas – £25.00

Larger than life long wear eyeliner in the shade Puerta del sol -£19.00

Larger than life long wear eyeliner in the shade Khao san  road – £19.00

Wind dancer opaque nail polish – £14.50

Dovima opaque nail polish – £14.50

So what are your views of the collection?

Obviously, I wouldn’t buy any of it because it is out of my price range.

However, I think the colours are pretty nice.

I love the China seas eye shadow and the satin lip pencil.

Love and hugs

x

2 thoughts on “Nars spring 2014 collection

  1. I like the colors, I just feel like the China Seas Duo looks so similar to the Habanera duo which I already have. Love the Kauai/Na Pali names though, reminds me of Hawaii 😀

Leave a Reply

