Nivea lip butter review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the Nivea lip butter.

Processed with Moldiv

It is in the flavour Vanilla & Macadamia. I suffer with really dry/cracked lips in the winter. This lip butter is amazing!

I actually got this one in a Nivea set I had for Christmas. However, when it runs out I shall be repurchasing it. It smells amazing when you have it on, and it makes your lips super soft.

The NIVEA Lip Butter Vanilla&Macadamia is an aromatic treat for the lips. It comes in an innovatively designed tin uniting long-lasting moisture, trendy flavours. The moisturizing formula of NIVEA Lip Butter with Hydra IQ contains Shea Butter and Almond Oil and provides intense moisture and long-lasting care. The indulging formula creates sensationally soft lips.

You can buy it from their website here for £2.50 – Have most countries listed on their website that they have websites for. Look here for your country. 

Overall, I think you should give it a go, and it’s cheap, so you can’t go wrong.

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “Nivea lip butter review

Leave a Reply

