Rimmel london match perfection foundation review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing a Rimmel London foundation.

Processed with Moldiv

I’ve had this foundation for a while now but I stopped using it. So I thought I’d try it again, and remembered why I stopped. It is very liquidy. It takes a lot to cover your face. It doesn’t last a long time when it is on and wears off after a couple of hours. The colour is good, and it does what it says on the tin. It ‘matches’.

However, I think I would not repurchase this foundation.

I rate this product a 3.

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “Rimmel london match perfection foundation review

Leave a Reply

