MUA undress your skin shimmer review

Hello everybody!

Today I am reviewing the MUA undress your skin shimmer highlighter.

Processed with Moldiv

I know I have mentioned before that I love the MUA range. However,  I will say it again I love it! I really am not disappointed with this shimmer either. It is so good! It is honestly, one of the best shimmer powders I have found.

As you can see by the swatch, it is a really subtle shimmer powder, that is what I love about this product.

Overall I think you should give it a go! The massive plus?

It is only £3.00! You can buy it from here for £3.00.

It is also available from their website here for £3.00.

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Hugs and love

x

Leave a Reply

