NYC translucent powder review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the NYC translucent powder.

Processed with Moldiv

So this is the only time I have ever had a translucent powder. I haven’t really got a lot to say about it really. What is there to say about a translucent powder? Lol. What I will say, is that it is a really good powder. It goes on nicely, makes your foundation last a while.

The only downfall is that it literally goes everywhere when you put it on! Lol.

I brought mine off Ebay. You can buy it here for £2.99 

I rate this product a 4.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

