w7 Anti-redness primer review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the w7  anti-redness primer.

2014-04-16 19.46.36

I have a redness to my face.

So I needed something to try and get rid of it.

This primer is OK.

I think it works well, doesn’t totally get rid of redness.

I hate the texture of it. (it feels very weird and hard to describe).

It takes a lot to cover your face.

Overall, I think it isn’t really worth buying, but it is a cheaper alternative.

There should be much better anti-redness primers on the market.

I am not aware of any.

So if you know any, please get in touch!

I rate this product a 1.

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “w7 Anti-redness primer review

Leave a Reply

