Nivea hand cream review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the Nivea hand cream in the flavour macadamia nut oil.

Processed with Moldiv

I hate winter! It does so much damage to my hands. I suffer with bad eczema sometimes in the winter (depending on what I use). I got this in a set that I got for Christmas. I love it, it makes my hands so soft.

I think I will be repurchasing this after I have finished this one. The consistency of it is just right.

Here is the description I found on their website: NIVEA’s Smooth Nourishing Hand Cream is a fast absorbing hand and nail cream that keeps hands beautifully smooth and soft.

Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Glucoside, Cetyl Palmitate, Stearic Acid, Paraffinum Liquidum, Myristyl Myristate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Panthenol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Dimethicone, Trisodium EDTA, Sodium Carbomer, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Parfum.

You can buy it from their website here for £3.39

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Love and hugs

x

2 thoughts on “Nivea hand cream review

Leave a Reply

