MUA matte foundation review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the MUA matte foundation.

Processed with Moldiv

This foundation is amazing! I loved it, I love the matte look for my makeup. So if you don’t like a matte look, this isn’t the foundation for you. If it is, then you should give it a go, it is super cheap, and is so good!

You can buy it on their website. and it’s also available in super drug.

Massive bonus? It’s only £2.00!

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “MUA matte foundation review

Leave a Reply

