Avon shimmering nude lipstick review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing an Avon lipstick in the shade shimmering nude.

Processed with Moldiv

I love shimmer lipstick, anything with a little bit of shimmer, and I’m sure to love it. As long as it isn’t a lot of shimmer, just a little so it’s not totally matte. This lipstick is a perfect shimmer.

The colour is gorgeous, and stays on for hours.

I don’t know whether you can see the shimmer in the photo. It is there, but the photo may not have picked it up.

So overall, if you love shimmer lipsticks, and nude lipsticks you should check this one out.

It glides on nicely and doesn’t feel horrible on your lips.

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

