Elf lengthening and defining mascara review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the Elf lengthening and defining mascara in black.

Processed with Moldiv

Do you remember one of my previous posts that I had my delivery from elf?

And that I would be reviewing the products as soon as I try them out?

Well this is one of the products that I brought.  It is amazing!

Honestly, I am not joking, this is the best mascara I have got.

The massive plus? It’s cheap!  How cheap you ask? £1.95! Can you believe it?

This mascara made my eyelashes so long and thick. I have short lashes really, and this worked a treat.

I haven’t found any other mascaras that work as well as this one. You should check it out!

You can buy it here.

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “Elf lengthening and defining mascara review

Leave a Reply

