Avon diamond shimmer face pearls review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing Avon diamond shimmer face pearls.

Processed with Moldiv

So face pearls can be quite annoying to use, I end up breaking them up with my fingers. These shimmer pearls are amazing! The colour is so good, it’s not too shimmery. It’s just enough that you will love it!

They will last a long while as well since there are a lot of them.

Overall, I think you should check them out.

I love them, and I shall be repurchasing them once I have finished this pot.

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Love and hugs

x

3 thoughts on “Avon diamond shimmer face pearls review

  1. Hey Gurl!! I loved your review!! But how really do you apply them? I’ve always wondered about this. Do take a single pearl, break it down with your fingers and apply them or Somethin??
    Thanks,
    Xoxo

Leave a Reply

