Avon blusher review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing an Avon blusher in the shade Earthen rose.

Processed with Moldiv

This blusher is a little darker than I would normally go for. However, that being said, it is a nice colour.

Overall,  I don’t think I would buy it again, just for the fact that it is a little too dark for me. It would suit you if maybe you prefer a darker shade blush. I prefer a more pinky shade really.

I do love the product though, it really is worth checking out.

Maybe I will buy one in another colour and do another review.

Like I said, it is a very good blusher if you like a brown kind of blush.

I rate this product a 4.

Love and hugs

x

3 thoughts on “Avon blusher review

Leave a Reply

