Elf eyebrow stencils review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the Elf eyebrow stencils.

Processed with Moldiv

I have never really been into doing my eyebrows really, I’ve never really had the need to. I am quite fortunate to have half decent eyebrows. However, I have started to do them properly now. There are mixed opinions on eyebrow stencils. Some people don’t like using them, but I have found that they work really well.

This set is so good! There are a total of 4 different styles of eyebrows. The massive plus? These are super cheap.Overall, I think  you should check them out!

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Love and hugs

x

2 thoughts on “Elf eyebrow stencils review

  1. I have these too! I actually threw away the paper ones… I didn’t know they were actual stencils. Lol. Anyway, great post! I really like the stencils as well.

Leave a Reply

