Elf sexy silver eye shadow primer review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing an elf eye shadow primer in the shade sexy silver.

Processed with Moldiv

This eye primer is a mixed one for me, I love the colour, it is amazing!

However, it is a primer that you can’t really use with eye shadow, it took a while for me to be able to cover the primer  with an eye shadow. It is a weird texture, and is hard to explain.

Like I said, the colour is so pretty.

Overall, I think it  is worth checking out, if you don’t mind using quite a lot of eye shadow to cover over it.

I rate this product a 4.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

