Elf lip definer & shaper review

Hello everyone!

Today I reviewing the elf Lip definer and shaper.

Processed with Moldiv

I had never had a lip pencil like this.

I got this as part of a free collection that I got with my order.

The basic instruction on how to use this is that you use the

‘nude’ colour shaper on the cupids bow and the ‘natural colour definer on your lips.

I have to say, this is a brilliant and useful product!

I will be repurchasing once I have finished this one.

Honestly, it is so worth checking out.

I would never have thought this was a necessity of my makeup,

but it really has turned into one!

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “Elf lip definer & shaper review

Leave a Reply

