MUA pro-base fixing mist review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the MUA pro-base fixing mist.

2014-04-16 10.51.40

I  had never had a fixing spray before I tried this one.

So I am not sure on whether my thoughts are what it is supposed to do?

When I apply this it makes my makeup wet, so I have to pad my face to make it go. Is that normal?

I have to say, this doesn’t really make much of  a difference anyway, so maybe it’s just the product isn’t very good?

I hate to say that about an MUA product.

However, I don’t think I will be repurchasing this one.

I rate this product a 3.

Love and hugs

x

 

3 thoughts on “MUA pro-base fixing mist review

  1. I used the urban decay one recently and it did make my face a little wet. The counter lady said to spray it from an arms length away. It’s supposed to add staying power to your makeup….supposedly 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

