Starry eyes 07 gold mineral eye shadow review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the Starry eyes by Laval mineral eye shadow in gold.

Processed with Moldiv

I love this eye shadow, the colour is amazing, and doesn’t crease. It is so pigmented as well. 

I don’t know whether you can see it in the photo, it has a hint of shimmer to it.

When you use it, you don’t need a lot of product on your brush to cover your eyelid. I only needed the tiniest bit to cover my eyelid.

It is so cheap as well which is a massive bonus!

Overall, you should check it out. It really is brilliant.

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

