The beauty blogger tag

Rules:
State that the tag was created by The Beau Bow
Tag as many beauty bloggers as you would like
Title this post the ‘Beauty Blogger Tag’

Questions & Answers: 
1. Name a beauty routine you barely do.
I rarely take my makeup off when I go bed, woops! 

2. Is washing your brushes something that you regularly do?
Yes, I try to do it after every use.

3. How long do you last with chipped nail varnish?
Quite a  while, I normally paint my nails once or twice a week, so it doesn’t really bother me if they chip, because by the time they start to chip, I am replacing them anyway.

4. How often do you put off buying/replacing a beauty item or nail polish, even if you need it? 
Not long really, If  I need to replace them,  I will.

5. What is your worst beauty habit? 
Touching my face when I have finished my makeup, and not taking my makeup off.

6. Name something non-beauty related that you tend to put off all the time.
I never really clean the windows in my house.

7. When going out somewhere do you leave getting ready until the last-minute or not? 
I tend to start getting ready about 2 hours before going out, unless it is only going shopping etc, then I will just generally go out without makeup.

8. Can you commit to spending bans?
Not really, I am obsessed! However, I might give it a go soon.

9. How organized is your make up and nail polish collection?
Very, I have boxes that I have organised them in, I have face makeup in one, eye/eyebrow makeup in one, tools/brushes in one, moisturising products in one, nail polish in one. etc… they each have their own box.

10. What is the longest time you have gone without writing a blog post?
I  always have scheduled posts, and tend to write an extra few a day.

I tag all you lovely people reading this!

Love and hugs

x

Leave a comment