Day 06 of 30 day blog challenge

Day 06 – 30 interesting facts about yourself.

Mhmm.. I don’t think I know 30 facts about myself? Lol.

However, I’ll give it a go.

1) I was born in Lakenheith, England.

2) I was born on an airfield.

3) My biological father is American, and me, my mum, sister and biological father moved to America when I was very young.

4) Me, my mum and sister moved back to England when I was 3.

5) I had shingles when I was about 5.

6) I burnt my arm when I was in primary school, I used to use the scar to be able to tell my lefts and rights.

7) I sprained my ankle while at primary school when I jumped off a climbing frame.

8) I am terrified of spiders.

9) I am terrified of dying.

10) I have never been stung by a bee or a wasp.

11) I’ve never broken a bone.

12) I have no patience at all.

13) I have a bad temper.

14) I will always sit back and watch when I meet new people, and not really talk.

15) I can judge whether I like you within a couple of minutes of meeting you

16) I am obsessed with beauty.

17) My favourite colour is red.

18) My granddad was Italian.

19) I love cooking.

20) My soon-to be husband is 10 years older than me.

21) I get really annoyed if people chew loudly, honestly I get really annoyed, and want to punch them, LOL.

22) I done about 5 months of Beauty therapy level 1 at college.

23) I love watching Judge Judy and Horders.

24) I hate cleaning

25) I have never had the chance to live by myself, I moved out of my mum’s when I was 16 and moved in with my husband to be and his parents, then into a rented house with him and our son.

26) I find it hard to forgive, If you have hurt me or my family, then I will never speak to you again.

27) I hate tomato sauce, and tomatos however I will eat tinned tomatos. Try work that out? Haha.

28) I’m very stubborn.

29) I have very sensitive skin.

30) I swear tooooo much!

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

