Avon smooth minerals powder review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the Avon smooth minerals powder in the shade Ivory.

Processed with Moldiv

This powder really isn’t good. It makes me so orange. The packaging is horrible as well. You have to kind of shake the product to get a tiny amount out of the smallest hole in the pot. I know that it is made so that you don’t get too much product. However, it really is annoying that you have to shake it and everything.

I shall re review it to see if I like it any better.

I rate this product a 3 for now.

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “Avon smooth minerals powder review

Leave a Reply

