TMI tag

TMI TAG ∙ QUESTIONS:
1: What are you wearing? – Leggings and vest top.
2: Ever been in love? – Yes, I am very in love with my husband-to-be.
3: Ever had a terrible breakup? – Yes.
4: How tall are you? -5 foot 4 inches. Tiny!
5: How much do you weigh? -Not saying!
6: Any tattoos? -Yes, star on my arm.
7: Any piercings? -Ears and belly.
8: OTP? -What?
9: Favorite show? -Judge Judy or the Walking dead
10: Favorite bands? -Haven’t really got any
11: Something you miss? -Mhmm… Sleep?
12: Favorite song? -Stand by me 
13: How old are you? -20
14: Zodiac sign? -Aquarius
15: Quality you look for in a partner? -Everything my finace has.
16: Favorite Quote? -Karma is a bitch.
17: Favorite actor? -Vin disel.
18: Favorite color? -Red.
19: Loud music or soft? -Bit of both really.
20: Where do you go when you’re sad? -Nowhere, I just cuddle with my son.
21: How long does it take you to shower? -Half hour/45 mins.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? -Not sure really.
23: Ever been in a physical fight? -Yes.
24: Turn on? -Neck kissies.
25: Turn off? -Smelly breath.
26: The reason I joined Youtube? -Watch makeup tutorials mostly.
27: Fears? -Spiders, birds and dying.
28: Last thing that made you cry? -Can’t really remember, been a while.
29: Last time you said you loved someone? – This morning.
30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name? -It’s my name.
31: Last book you read? -Keith lemon’s autobiography.
32: The book you’re currently reading? -None.
33: Last show you watched? -Mhmm..Some children’s show I think.
34: Last person you talked to? -My fiance.
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? -My mother-in law.
36: Favorite food? -Pasta.
37: Place you want to visit? -Italy.
38: Last place you were? -Huh?
39: Do you have a crush? -Erm, I suppose my fiance, does that count?
40: Last time you kissed someone? -Earlier.
41: Last time you were insulted? -Oh god, years ago.
42: Favorite flavor of sweet? -Strawberry.
43: What instruments do you play? -None.
44: Favorite piece of jewelery? -Earrings.
45: Last sport you played? -LOL I never play sport.
46: Last song you sang? -No idea, just a random song on radio.
47: Favorite chat up line? -Have none.
48: Have you ever used it? -N/A
49: Last time you hung out with anyone? -I don’t ‘hang’ out with people?
50: Who should answer these questions next? -Everyone who is reading this!

Thought I would answer this tag to let you get to know me better.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

