ELF mineral eyeshadow in bronzed review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing an ELF mineral eye shadow in bronzed.

Processed with Moldiv

Is it possible to be in love with an eye shadow? I really am in love with this one! I don’t know if you can see it on the picture but it has a very little hint of shimmer. Which I love!

It goes with all brown colours, which is what I mostly wear.

It is so cheap as well, which is a massive bonus!

Overall, I really think you should check it out! You won’t regret it.

I rate this product a 5, I love it!

Love and hugs

x

3 thoughts on “ELF mineral eyeshadow in bronzed review

  1. The feeling of finding a product you really love… and it’s cheap! 😀 I’m still a little bit scared of loose powders haha… I’m so afraid to breath when I work with them. I’m afraid to get it every where and breath it in… is that silly? haha

Leave a Reply

