Annoyed!

My first rant on this blog.

So I have just noticed that there was a comment in my spam queue.

Didn’t think anything of it

I saw it was from someone called ‘Mizz buttz’ or something. (Dodgy spammer name probably?)

She said ‘Glad I am one of many visitors to this awful website:D’ (or somewhere along them lines).

I appreciate everyone’s opinion. 

However, I do not accept these kind of remarks, so please, if you don’t like my blog, don’t read it.

I do appreciate  everyone that is actually genuine and like to read my blog.

I am really annoyed at the audacity of this person to comment on my blog like this!

Rant over!

Love and hugs

x

4 thoughts on “Annoyed!

  1. People like that are miserable and therefore, try to make others miserable. Misery loves company. It’s sad when you think about it. Glad you’re moving past it 🙂

  2. No matter what you do, good or bad, someone will have something to say about it. Keep doing what you’re doing and try your best to ignore these narrow minded people. I really enjoy your blog. Chin up!x

Leave a Reply

