Colortrend concealer review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing a colortrend concealer.

Processed with Moldiv

This concealer is a strange one. I hate it when it’s under my eye. It really doesn’t do anything when it is used as an under eye concealer. However, it is a brilliant concealer elsewhere.

The colour is good.

Overall, I  really do recommend it.

It is super cheap, which is a massive bonus!

I rate it a 4.

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “Colortrend concealer review

Leave a Reply

