Day 1 of #ZerotoHero

Hello everyone!

I am blogging publicly instead of privately because I want to share with others what I have learnt/love about beauty.

I live with my husband-to-be and my 3 year old son. I am getting married on the 20th September of this year.

I love everything beauty, it fascinates me, there are so many different ways of doing the same thing.

I hope that my blog will encourage people to try beauty more.

You don’t have to be an expert to love beauty!

I hope that my blog will become a good one, and people like to come and read it.

I would love to connect with other bloggers through my blog, and I have already connected with a few lovely bloggers.

I always write about beauty, and sometimes personal things.

I write personal things so you can get to know me better.

I hope you enjoy my blog!

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “Day 1 of #ZerotoHero

Leave a Reply

