ELF all over cover stick in ivory review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing an ELF all over cover stick in the shade Ivory.

Processed with Moldiv

I love this, it really is a good product. The colour is amazing!

Do you want to know something brilliant about this product? It smells like orange! Specifically, it reminds me of Terry’s chocolate orange. Delicious!

The coverage is good, I used it as a foundation and a concealer. It works well for both.

It really is worth checking out, since it is super cheap.

However, the massive downfall is that there really isn’t much of it. I’ve nearly used it all, and I have only used it twice.

I rate this a 4.

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “ELF all over cover stick in ivory review

Leave a Reply

