Watermarking photos

Ok, so I started Watermarking all my current photos on my blog.

I thought I would have it finished by now.

However, I got distracted last night, my son wanted to go in the garden to play football with his daddy.

So I had to cut the grass in the back garden and front.

Then just as I was finishing the front, I ran over the connector cable.

So we have to buy another cable. Urgh!

Think it’s one of them weeks!

Anyway, so I should be finished redoing all the photos by tonight.

Sorry about this!

Thank you for understanding

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

