Colortrend black cat eyes eyeliner/eye shadow review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing the colour trend eyeliner/eye shadow in the shade black cat eyes.

Processed with Moldiv

So this eyeliner/eye shadow is not really good. I mean the colour is really good. However, it was very dry. I really do not like this, it is super hard as well, and hurt when I applied it.

I really would not recommend this.

I rate this a 1, and that’s simply for the colour.

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “Colortrend black cat eyes eyeliner/eye shadow review

Leave a Reply

