Avon colortrend eyeliner/eyeshadow pencil in smoldering silver review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing a colour trend eyeliner/eye shadow in the shade smoldering silver.

Processed with Moldiv

So if you follow my blog, you will know I have previously done two reviews on this sort of eye shadow/eye liner. They didn’t go down so well. This one didn’t either. Like the others, this was super hard and hurt my eyes when using it.

It was really hard to get this much colour when doing the swatch. It is a really rubbish product. I shall be putting it in the rubbish I think.

Overall, I don’t recommend this at all, if you couldn’t tell. 

I rate it a 0.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

