Current brush collection

Hello everyone!

Here is my current brush collection, I use nearly every brush when I am doing my makeup.

I won’t go into too much detail, but I’ll just tell you the general brushes I have.

2014-04-20 08.26.53

I have a kabuki brush – works wonders with powder.

I have several eye shadow brushes that I use, e.g: fluff brush, slanted brush and smudger etc..

Eyeliner brush.

Lip brush.

Concealer brush.

Sponge eye shadow applicator.

Eyebrow brush and comb. -Haven’t actually tried this one yet.

Face mask brush. -I haven’t tried this one yet.

Blusher brushes.

Powder brush.

Foundation brush.

Angled brush. -I use this one for blush and contouring.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

