Liebster award

Hello everyone!

The lovely lady over at thefloralbunny has nominated me for a liebster award. Thank you so much! You should go check out thefloralbunny she has a mix of brilliant posts. 

liebster

Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 5-10 questions given to you.
  3. Nominate 5-11 other blogs with less than 200-1000 followers.
  4. Post 5-10 questions for your nominees to answer.
  5. Tag your nominees and post a comment on their blog to let them know you nominated them.

Here is the questions I was given with my answers:

1. If you could go to one place in the world, where would it be and why? – I would love to go Italy, I would love to learn more about my background there. I would love to learn all about the culture then, and it generally looks like a lovely country.

2. What was your favorite toy as a child? Why did you like it so much? -Mhmm.. I can’t really remember what toy I loved! I’m sure if I asked my mum, she’d tell me. Lol.

3. What is your dream job/profession and why? -I would love to be a chef, because I love cooking, I love trying new foods, and making new dinners for my family to try.

4. Who is your favorite actor/actress? What is your favorite movie that they have acted in? – I have too many favourite actors to name! Lol.

6. Which type of chocolate is the best- white, milk, or dark? -White! Unless it is milk with hazelnuts.

7. If you could meet anyone (alive, dead, whatever), who would you meet and why? -I would love to meet Jim Carey, I think he would be so funny!

8. If you could guest star in any TV show, which one would you want to be on? What would you want your role to be? -Oh god, something small! 

9. What was the first pet you ever had, and what were they like? -The first ever pet we had was a cat, and he’s still alive now! He has always been quite chilled and grumpy! Lol. Typical cat really.

10. What is your favorite song of the moment? – I haven’t really got one.

I nominate: (in no real order)

  1. evelenmargaret
  2. makeupcrazy1
  3. mirrorofyourhealth
  4. kelzbelzphotography
  5. soparishia
  6. anniesbeautyblog
  7. sayhellotogorgeous
  8. henryfacebeauty
  9. lifedisrobed
  10. destinytalks
  11. acasualbeauty

The questions for the blogs I nominated:

  1. 10 Weird facts about you
  2. What are your fears and why?
  3. Where would your ideal place to live be?
  4. What made you start your blog up?
  5. What is the main focus of your blog?
  6. Where did you go on your first ever holiday? How old was you?
  7. What is your favourite genre of film and why?
  8. What is your favourite type of music and why?
  9. How do you want your life to be in 10 years?
  10. What is the best thing that has ever happened to you?

I hope everyone that I have tagged is able to do it! 🙂

Love and hugs

x

3 thoughts on “Liebster award

  1. Congratulations for your award! And many thanks for my nomination!
    Love your answers to your questions.
    Let’s see what am I going to answer 🙂

Leave a Reply

