MUA nail polish in bright pink review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing a MUA nail polish in the shade bright pink.

Processed with Moldiv

I have to say, I have never really been that much of a girly girl. I don’t really like the colour pink. Preferring colours like red. However, that being said, I really like this colour. It goes with lots of colours, and is perfect for spring.

It lasts for a long time without chipping. It dries within seconds, like most MUA polishes.

I rate it a 5.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

