MUA nail polish in lush lilac review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing a MUA nail polish in the shade lush lilac.

Processed with Moldiv

Ok, this one is a mixed one for me.

I do like the colour sort of. I don’t see why it is called lilac?

It is a baby pink. I don’t really like ‘baby pink’ colours.

I hate that it is very gloopy, and is hard to apply.

It takes a long time to dry as well, which I hate.

I rate it a 1.

Love and hugs

x

One thought on “MUA nail polish in lush lilac review

Leave a Reply

