Day 20 of 30 day challenge

Day 20 – How important you think education is.

I think education is so important!

I had a rubbish education, I never went to school, and had to go to a PRU (Pupil referral unit) school for people that are thrown out of school for my last year.

I really do regret it now!

I had everyone say, ‘you’ll miss school when you leave’ and you know how kids are you go yeah right.

However, it is so try, I really do miss it!

If I could go back, I would.

I am going to really try and keep my son in school for as long as I can, because I would hate to see him go down the same route.

My husband-to-be was the total opposite, he went school, completed it normally and got good grades.

So I hope my son takes after him!

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

