ELF nail polish in plum review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing an ELF nail polish in the shade plum.

Processed with Moldiv

This colour is so gorgeous! It is quite dark, so I really wouldn’t recommend it for spring/summer. However, it would be perfect in the winter. I do like to still wear darker colours in the spring/summer though, so it doesn’t really bother me, but I know some people don’t like to wear dark’s in spring.

It lasts for a long time without chipping, and dries quite quickly.

I rate it a 5.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

