Aprils 10 makeup products I wish I never brought

Hello everyone!

So this is a different kind of post then I normally do, so I thought I would do a 10 makeup products I wish I had never brought post.

Processed with Moldiv Processed with Moldiv

Ok, so these are my 10 products that I really wish I had never brought!

Collection 2000 foundation – Review here.

NYC foundation – Review here.

Miss sporty foundation – Review here.

Rimmel London foundation – Review here.

Smooth minerals powder – Review here and here.

Colortrend eyeliner/eyeshadow – Review here and here.

NYC lip stain – Review here.

Rimmel London matte foundation – Review here.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

