Avon nail polish in the shade inky blue review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing an Avon nail polish in the shade inky blue. I used this in my NOTD #16 here.

2014-05-04 18.09.22

This polish is amazing! The colour is fantastic, it dries within seconds, and really does last well without chipping. It may be too dark for some people in spring/summer. However, I don’t mind using a dark polish at this time of year. I’m not overly into my pastel colours really.

Overall, I do think you should check it out.

I rate it a 5.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

