ELF lip gloss in the shade watermelon review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing an ELF lip gloss in the shade watermelon.

Processed with Moldiv

I love this lip gloss! The colour is fantastic, it isn’t sticky like some lip glosses. It is a kind of darkish pinky colour, does that make sense? I love that. It is quite matte, so if you don’t like matte lip products, this really isn’t the one for you. However, I love a bit of matte sometimes.

Overall, I really do think you should check it out!

I rate it a 4.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

