MUA pearl eye shadow in shade 31 review

Hello everyone!

Today I am reviewing an MUA pearl eye shadow in the shade 31.

Processed with Moldiv

This blue is AMAZING! Honestly, it is the best blue eye shadow that I think I have ever had. It is so pretty! It really brings out my hazel eyes. It lasts for a long time without creasing, in fact I don’t think it creased much at all. I applied a eye shadow primer, then an MUA pearl eye shadow in a white, then this. It really popped. It is really worth looking at buying! It’s only a £1.00 as well!

Overall, you’d be missing out if you didn’t check it out! 🙂

I rate it a 5.

Love and hugs

x

Leave a Reply

